Caught in the middle of the voices in my HEAD!~

Sometimes my brain scares me. If it is capable of creating people in my head or whatever, what else is it capable of.

I tell my hand to move, but it doesnt. Then my brain gets into a fight, against itself.

“Close your hands, make a fist!” “DONT close your hands, DONT make a fist”

My brain gets me in the middle and i am not sure who to answer!

Do i agree with Michelle, or Jack, even though he can be mean, he gets me and makes sense.

There are way too many people in my head and i am starting to hate it.

I hate having schizophrenia. Its the worst thing i deal with on a daily basis.

Leave a Reply

