I Had to pee in a cup, but instead, I used warm apple juice!!!~

In the psych ward, me and Jillian got into a lot of trouble!

we would throw butter packets at the walls so they would stick.

I pierced Jill’s bellybutton with a paperclip.

I had to pee in a cup once every few days and once i supplemented it with warm apple juice!

On Easter, Jill and i blew up marshmallow peeps in the microwave.

I would draw pictures on Jill’s back with a sharpy, over and over so it would last.

They staff had enough of our attitude. So they separated us and were sent to our rooms.

But you gotta get into a little harmless trouble when u are locked up, its hard having no freedom.

I needed a break from voices, therapy and medication. I just wanted to have a little fun!! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

