I am doing, so WELL!! XO

I haven’t blogged in a few days, but i am doing GREAT!

I had therapy on Wednesday, it went well, we talked about a lot.

I went back to Meals on Wheels and made a friend. (She’s 24)

Today i went outside for a half an hour with out getting bored.

I helped my step Dad with the lawn mower which made me proud!

I have been emptying and loading the dishwasher with out being asked.

My friend CC came over to help me clean.

I am on a 30 day waiting list for Rehab center. (Mental rehab not physical)

i just been doing great!

I am happy, healthy, safe and loved xoxo

Leave a Reply

