I feel i have a tumor in my brain, I need to make myself HAPPY!!!

I thought i was going to die last night. I did not sleep well. I woke up like 12 times catching my breath.

It wasnt bad dreams, or voices that were bothering me.

It was something else.

I am very nervous that i may have a tumor in my brain.

I feel like something is wrong in my brain, really wrong. I have never been diagnosed with any physical illnesses.

I am going to start working at Meals on Wheels again next Tuesday. I need to get out. i have been cooped up in my house for too long.

I didnt want to go at first, i was scared to leave the house.

So many bad things going on in the world. I feel nervous to live my life, which is a shame.

I need to grow up and mature.

I have to make myself happy, i am the only one who can do that!

2 thoughts on “I feel i have a tumor in my brain, I need to make myself HAPPY!!!

  1. bipolarattention says:

    Your voice is heard, words are read… I reckon you might be healthy too, get it checked, let me be right! Martha from Fight club worked at Meals on Wheels too… I think. Hope you’re ok! Peace

Leave a Reply

