Super Relaxed

Its raining and i am super relaxed. I am working on my writing about a teenage mom. I am feeling really good.

The voices are minimal and NO counting.

I have been thinking of death still, but, I am not as fearful of it as i was a month ago. i am not sure what changed.

I have not changed my medication since i left the Riverside program.

I keep having dreams and waking up confused.

I lay on the opposite side of my queen sized bed and i had no clue where i was when i woke up.

It took a few, then my mind was clear.

Leave a Reply

