Rude cashier

I bought a few outfits for my friend Boo’s 5 year old daughter. I went to JCP and spent only $28 for 4 shirts, one jeans and one Capri leggings.

great deals.

Today I went to drop everything off  at Boo’s. She appreciated it and it made me happy.

Then i went to CVS to get some new mascara. The cashier was rude.

I got in line shes like “Dont you see shes in front of you?” She pointed to a lady like 7 feet away.

“Im sorry” i said.

She rung me up. I said “Thank you. i like your hair”

She looked at me for a second then said with a smile: “Your welcome, have  a nice day”

Kill them with kindness. ❤

 

Leave a Reply

