Accepting, i will be on meds. FOREVER.

So i have been on Haldol for a couple weeks now. I have to say, i might like it more then Clozapine!

I didnt think i would ever say that! Clozapine is my miracle drug

I have had barely any voices issues, my counting is minimal.

I am grateful for all my medications: They work as a team to make me as happy and healthy as i possibly could!

I know i will be on these meds for the rest of my life. that used to upset me

But i have come to accept it, its just part of me, being me!

Leave a Reply

