I love makeup!!

Today the weather was weird. it was sunny, then raining, then lightning then hailing, then sunny again!

I had a good day. Therapy went well. I did some weights when i got home.

Tomorrow i have no plans. So i am going to organize my makeup: toss the old and organize everything else.

I think i am addicted to makeup. Its not a bad addiction thought right?

I mean, i do have a whole room in my apartment JUST For makeup.

I have mascara, eyeliner, blush, lipstick, lip gloss, eye shadow, bronzer, high lighter, and more,

I Could never get too much!

Leave a Reply

