Are they proud? DONT blame them if they are NOT!

Im not sure if my parents are proud of me or not. I dont blame them if they are not. I was never the daughter they deserved.

What kind of person would want a child with schizophrenia? A daughter who got locked up over and over?

I have been in therapy since i was little.

I feel badly for them.

But how can i change that? I mean, i am stuck on meds for LIFE.

Im sure one day i will be locked up again, just a feeling.

I just wish i knew if they were proud. I dont want to ask though.

I am scared to have children of my own, because i dont want them to suffer with mental illness too…

2 thoughts on “Are they proud? DONT blame them if they are NOT!

  1. blaine davidson says:

    I have had all of those thoughts before emmiejosie and i think that the person who has the most problem with sz in your life is you, so really decide to create a life, a project of some sort, a goal. the more you do this, the more you can see that you are capable with sz, and that if you ever had a child, so are they. xx!

Leave a Reply

