ITS ANNOYING~

I went to therapy today. We talked about how i have a short attention span and get bored easily.

I am watching Full House at exactly 9:00 pm, i shut off my TV to sleep. I do it early because i know it will take awhile to fall asleep.

MA said dont go to sleep if your not tired. I end up forcing myself to sleep.

At the movies, i count down from 90 minutes till its over. i cant even enjoy the movie.

I go outside on a beautiful day. I sit there with Bella for like 10 minutes, I could stay out longer, but i get bored.

I need to learn how to focus. I dont have to rush everything, right? Its hard. I am like coloring and my brains like “Go brush your teeth”

ITS ANNOYING!

Leave a Reply

