I need friends.

what’s a good way to make friends? I am running low. I have 4 best friends and a handful of close friends. But nobody lives close to me..

I find myself hanging with my friend Bill who’s 74 instead of people around my own age.

We have a lot of fun, yes…but we dont have much in common.

I like playing games, bowling, mini golf, makeovers, hair, nails, walking, chatting, shopping….

It would be awesome if i could meet some girls, my age, with mental illness too!

Im just not sure where to look…

any ideas?

Leave a Reply

