Flashbacks! WHO WAS THAT MAN???

i was walking across the parking lot the other day.. and all the sudden i had a flashback. I saw a man. a man i have seen before but dont know personally. He nodded to me and i got goosebumps.

I just wanted to go home.

So i got the keys from my friend, sat in the hot car and locked the doors. It was not a good feeling.

He stood outside and smoked a cigarette. In my head, i begged my friend to hurry up.

Miraculously, my friend came out then.

“Let’s go” i said immediately.

“You okay?” He asked. i nodded with a gulp.

we left. That man went inside. I was safe.

 

Leave a Reply

