SNAP OUT OF IT!~

I dont know what to expect when i die.

Even though i have been having good days, lots of good days, i cant help still worrying about death.

I am worried to die because i am afraid that when i do, i will be in some sort of cyclone for the rest of eternity.

I am scared to leave my loved ones and i am scared to lose loved ones.

I mostly think about death when i am alone, which is one reason why i created my twin Miley. I like to talk to her about these things.

Since i created her, i get to choose what she says.

So basically i am good at calming MYSELF down!

When i get a little sad, i say “Snap out of it”

it works. I snap out of it and move on with life.

Leave a Reply

