Happy Fathers Day!

I had a nice fathers day with my Dads. My Dad, brothers and I spent yesterday at OSV (Old Sturbridge Village) It was fun! we walked around, got to see some cool places and even saw a baby cow Aww.

For lunch we ate in the Tavern. My Dad and i both had chicken pot pie. my brothers had clam chowder. It was good.

I was SO hot, but i had a great time.

TOday i spent the day with my step DAd. It was relaxing, we had a nice meal.

my friend CC came over to clean. she did a good job so i gave her $50.

I feel good, again! YAY

Happy Fathers Day!

Leave a Reply

