FINALLY MY DAYS A 10!!

Today is another good day! I feel amazing! I got my hair shampooed, cut and blow dried. Its cute.

I dont miss Riverside yet but its nice to know its there when i need it.

I am SO proud that i ended up there instead of the psych ward. At Riverside we had so much more freedom. We cooked ourselves too.

I got a lot out of the groups we had. One group was about depression. It was nice to hear that depression is so common and lots of people have it.

Schizophrenia is a little less common, but there were a few people with that too. I am glad i qualified for the program because i dont know how safe at the time i could be with out it.

Leave a Reply

