I am crying as i write this > :(

i am crying as i write this. I feel terrible. I am hurting my family with my crying and self pity.

They want to bring ,me to the hopistal but i cant. I DONT WANT TO GO BACK TO THE PSYCH WARD. Ever.

I just scratched my belly with a pair of nail scissors, not hard, just enough to relife pain.

seems like I am depressed more often these days.

I dont want my mom to think its her fault, because its not.

Its my fault. I cant seem to keep myself happy. And i admit it, i DO have self pity sometimes. Sometimes i think, “why me?” I dont like to think that way, but i do.

lately i have had urges to hurt myself. i havnt, besides scratching.

because, i am strong

2 thoughts on “I am crying as i write this > :(

Leave a Reply

