Pray, i am not ready to DIE

I lay in bed last night content. Often nights like that, i decide i am at peace with dying. So i talked to God. I told him i would be okay if i died that night.

After i said that prayer, i got all worried it will come true! I took back the prayer and started to cry.

what if God received the prayer and i die.

I am not ready to die!

I talked to my therapist about that, she said that she heard of elderly in nursing homes praying they could go to sleep and not wake up. But they do.

MA said it doesnt’ work that way. You cant die before it is meant to be.

Leave a Reply

