Accepting my mental illness~

I spin in circles not knowing when to stop. My life seems to be based around my mental illnesses which is a shame.

I stop and open my eyes. Anxiety.

I spin again.

Stop. Schizophrenia

Again i spin, stop. OCD.

I spin once more. Stop.  i open my eyes. I see happiness. healthiness, peace and calm.

I want my life to stop on that spin for the rest of my life.

But i know each day i open my eyes, will be different. Somedays i will be happy and in a good mood, the next day my head will be full of voices!

I cant do anything about it so might as well accept it and move on.

Leave a Reply

