Urge of emotions, i just wanted to go HOME

When i was admitted into Westwood Lodge Psych ward, i knew when i was ready for discharge.

we were in the onsite school. I was doing math and all the sudden i had an urge of emotions.

i started to cry and hyperventilate. I couldn’t stop! I told staff i really wanted to go home, i missed Mom and Dad.

They actually listened and i was discharged. only to go to another psych ward weeks later. I guess i am just the type to be admitted.

I hate it.

I have so many bad memories of psych ward visits.

 

2 thoughts on “Urge of emotions, i just wanted to go HOME

  1. I would say that you are the type who adores her parents, mostly. the staff understood you that day and it was later that you were admitted. not because of your feelings for your parents. aside from your psychological challenges, you really love your parents, and your brother, your foster siblings. isn’t that what type you are?

Leave a Reply

