You were right.

My friend Ann, here on my blog, mentioned that i am always scared i will get in trouble or whatever when i think of hurting people. She pointed out that i should really, be thinking of the victims!! I feel so bad right now, because, she is right.

I didnt think of if i killed someone, they would lose their precious life..

I was thinking of myself, selfishly, and worried i would get in trouble.

She and I are both worried my thoughts will turn into actions.

I DONT WANT THAT TO HAPPEN!

So i will have to figure something out.

2 thoughts on “You were right.

Leave a Reply

