Feeling good, NO voices!

I have been at my Aunts in CT for two days now. We are having a GREAT time!! We went shopping, got clothes and toiletries, went out to dinner at the White Horse, i got chicken pot pie. We played Crazy 8’s and drank lots of water. Its awesome!

tonight for dinner, we are going to a steak house. Then tomorrow my Dad is driving up and we will have a cook out!

I feel stress free and happy. No time to hear voices!! 😀

I am just relaxing and enjoying my time!

Leave a Reply

