Taking someones life..jail.

I did some thinking last night. I felt weird. I felt invincible. NOT invisible.

I felt like i could jump off the roof and fly. Drink a bottle of bleach but not die.

I was watching Cops on TV and it seems like you can do the littlest thing or be blamed for something you didnt do, and go to jail.

A random guy could make up a lie about me and what if the police believe him and not me??

I could pick up a knife and stab someone. One little mistake.

I am scared. Scared i will do something wrong with out realizing the consequences. Life is precious and i often get scared I will take someone or my own life.

Leave a Reply

