VOICES AT NIGHT THREE DAYS IN A ROW!

Its been a three day in a row routine. I lay in bed at 9:00 pm trying to sleep. I cant sleep so i check my facebook around 1:00 am. I turn off my cell and the voices start.

I heart bad voices for the past three days!! Usually its the good or neutral voices.

Jack told me i should cut the fat off my stomach. I had the scissors but in the back of my head, I knew i shouldnt do it. SO i just scratched my belly and that seemed to work.

I lay back down and Jack came back. This time he downgraded me for a full 13 minutes. I am a bitch, i am a loser, i am fat, i am worthless. It really upset me!

I started to cry,  I felt so lonely. I thought about waking my Mom so i wouldn’t have to be alone.

But i didnt, because by then my meds have kicked in and i was heavy.

So i cried.

Soon i had a bad headache.

I finally fell asleep. But this happened three days in a row like i am on a new schedule.

2 thoughts on “VOICES AT NIGHT THREE DAYS IN A ROW!

  1. your voices have no right to speak to you like that and i really hope you continue to stand your ground emmiejosie. i really understand your response. keep up with your coping strategies. xx!

Leave a Reply

