I didnt want anyone to see the cuts!

In the past i would use cutting as a coping skill. I honestly enjoyed the pain. At first i kept it a secret. I Didnt want ANYONE to know my secret.

One day at school, L saw my arms and told the teachers on me. I was so embarrassed.

I Started wearing sweatshirts even in warm weather.

THen things turned when i was admitted into the psych ward. I decided i wanted to stop cutting, but didnt know how.

I said this before, but i sat in front of the security camera, slicing my belly in plain sight.

i just wanted to be caught!

Now i have strong urges to cut, but i DONT! Not even once since August! I am SO proud of myself.

Leave a Reply

