Get to Know ME!

I am 28 years old. I was born on September 23rd 1988. I have medium length blond hair and brown eyes. I have long finger nails and my hair is naturally curly after it gets wet.

I am a sister to my brothers Andrew and Brandon, ages 21 and 9. I live with my Mom and Step Dad Bob. I dont see my Dad J and his wife too often which sux.

I went to three schools in my lifetime: Preschool to 6th Grade i went to Montessori. From 7th to 9th Grade i went to a Christian School and 10th to 12th, i went to a therapeutic school.

I have been to three psych wards 12 times since i was 16.

I was first diagnosed with anxiety, then depression, then schizophrenia and last, OCD.

I struggled with eating for awhile. First i was too under weight then i was over weight. 😦

I enjoy writing, reading Baby Sitters Club Books, ,walking, coloring, doing make up, making YouTube vids, hanging with friends and cleaning my bathroom. I like bubble baths,

I have been in therapy since the age of 7.

Anything else you want to know, just ask! ❤ 🙂

Leave a Reply

