Courage to press it.

I consider my pillow to be a friend. It catches my tears when i cry at night and comforts me when i am tired.

Lately i have been crying a lot at nighttime, when i am alone. I am not sure why.

I have been having really bad urges to cut my belly. I literally pray that i wont.

I get close enough by touching the nail scissors to my flesh.

If i had the courage, i would press it. And i would bleed.

But i dont want that! All my scars finally healed and i dont want any more.

I need better coping skills. I have had SOO many classes on coping skills, i should be a pro by now.

 

Leave a Reply

