I saw people on my wall hurting eachother!

I had a strange night. I took my meds early, around 8:30 pm. I went to bed but couldn’t fall asleep.

I watched Teen Mom for a bit, and got some water. No sleep.

The meds kicked in and they were strong. I had a bad feeling i was going to die in my sleep. So i fighted my sleep.

I started to hallucinate seeing images on my wall of people hurting each other.

I squeezed my eyes shut but i could get the pictures out of my head.

I Started to cry.

The world was spinning and i couldnt feel my hands.

i finally fell asleep into a deep sleep. I THOUGHT it was morning when i opened my eyes but only one hour had passed.
I HATE SLEEPING, I HATE NIGHTIME.

Leave a Reply

