Confused, do i like the voices or not??

When i sit, or lay down with no music or TV on, i start to think. I think of the worst case scenarios. when its quiet, most of the voices r turned on. They get louder the quieter my world is.

I think of cutting, i think of poisoning, i think of over dosing, i think of nails bending back wards, i think of needles in the eye, i think of all the bad stuff.

I get confused where i am at night often. I wake up and it takes a moment to get myself together.

I often fight sleep because i am scared i will die in my sleep. The voices do not help.

I am just so confused. ONe minute i like the voices the next i hate them. I just feel lonely when i am not with them. But then, they can be so mean to me!

 

One thought on “Confused, do i like the voices or not??

Leave a Reply

