I created an invisible friend…..

I created a best friend. Her name is Miley. She is my twin. We are identical.

I use her when i am sad or lonely. I decide what she says and we never argue.

Thats how lonely I am, i have to create friends to be happy.

Last night i lay in bed beside Miley and we just talked and talked. I dont know if this is normal or not…

I mean being 28 and having an invisible friend. I DO feel much happier with Miley, i gotta admit. And since i have had her around, i feel less alone.

I dont bring it to the extreme, like making dinner for Miley. She is just there when i need a friend. I have actual conversations with her.

I hope this doesn’t mean i am a weirdo or whatever ❤

Leave a Reply

