Beautiful Day~

Its a beautiful day out today. 84 degrees! I went for two walks with my step Dad and dog Bella.

For dinner i had chicken and rice.

I didnt hear ANY bad voices today, but i did do a lot of counting. Oh well.

I wrote another article for the local newspaper. Its about Easter in the psych ward.

I know i write about my adventures in psych wards quite often, thats because that is the whole reason why i started this blog. Was to help others in similar situations.

If you get bored, i am sorry lol

But yea, i had a good day overall, tomorrow i have therapy.

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Day~

Leave a Reply

