Appointment with the Nutritionist

I went to my first session with my new Nutritionist. It went really well.

we made a goal plan: Exercise 45-60 minutes a day, 8 glasses of water a day, and go out to eat once a week at Max.

She showed me how big portions are and how big servings are. My goal for now, is to lose 20 lbs. After i lose the first 20 lbs, i will make a goal for more weight to lose. I just dont want to be overwhelmed so i am starting small.

I am excited to start a new journey and lose some weight! I cant wait to reach the 20 lb lost mark!

2 thoughts on “Appointment with the Nutritionist

  1. great ej. i would love to see a nutritionist, but i’m learning a little bit at a time on my own. there is good information around. i was wondering, what kind of activities will you be doing for your exercises? xx!

Leave a Reply

