California!

I have had a fear of flying for about 3 years. I used to fly all the time. One day, i just got scared. BUT today, the fear is gone.

I am DYING to visit my relatives in California!

The problem is i need to travel with somebody. Like my Dad or aunt or someone. I could travel alone but i get nervous because of the medication i am on. Its really strong and i dont want something to go wrong when i have no one there to help.

So i am going to talk my Dad into maybe taking a trip to Cali!!! xxx

One thought on “California!

Leave a Reply

