I HATE sleeping!

 

Even though i have not been sleeping, i still have energy. I know i need my sleep. I am running on 11 hours for the past 3 days, total.

But i just dont feel tired. I HATE sleeping. I wish my body could live with out it. I hate it for several reasons.

I hate the nighttime. I get depressed in the dark. I always have my psychotic issues in the dark. I have busy thoughts in the night time. I hear lots of voices in the nighttime.

I think of death at nighttime.

When i am trying to sleep everything flares up and i cant sleep.

So might as well, just not sleep. One day i will crash, i know i will. I feel it coming. But for now, 40 minutes a night is what i gotta do.

2 thoughts on “I HATE sleeping!

Leave a Reply

