I slept 12 hours!

I slept a full 12 hours after not sleeping for 48 hours. I feel AMAZING! I am WIDE awake FULL of energy.

I didnt have any dreams, good or bad.

I had a smoothie for breakfast. I weighed myself and lost 9 lbs! I couldnt be happier!

Right now i am watching Make-up Hauls on YouTube. My boo will sleepover in a week or so and i am SO excited. I miss her SOO much!!

Today i must: fold laundry, bathe, write, clean bathroom and walk.

Relaxing day. I love life. xoxoox

Leave a Reply

