Day Two: No Sleep.

2nd night in a row with no sleep. Its not that i am tired, because i am not. I actually have a lot of energy.

My eyes just feel heavy and i feel like my battery needs to be recharged.

Its not the voices fault, its not busy thoughts. I just cant seem to sleep. Its odd.

I know i need the sleep though. Its 5:45 am. I have been watching YouTube vids since 3:00 am.

My eyes are so heavy. I just cant sleep.

Today Bill and i are going to breakfast. I have lots of writing to do and i am interviewing a cleaning lady later.

I also have to update my planner with appointments.

One thought on “Day Two: No Sleep.

Leave a Reply

