My meds are doing their job, i feel GREAT!

One of my medications, or maybe all, is really doing its job! I feel AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

I have never, ever felt this happy or ever never been in such a good mood. I amaze myself how well i am doing.

I am looking into taking some nighttime classes at the local community college. Fun classes, like cooking or art. Just to get out there. It should be fun.

today i hung out with my friend Bill. i went to Dollar General. I got: Dog food, toothpaste, tissues, gum and a notebook.

I get to see my boo in a few weeks and i cant wait!

Things are going so well! YAY!

2 thoughts on “My meds are doing their job, i feel GREAT!

Leave a Reply

