My mood is stabilized

I am finally starting to enjoy my life! taking that writing class, and coloring class really helped me bring me into the world. I making friends and just getting out of the house!

even though my job coach doesn’t think i am ready for a PAYING job, i will continue looking for a volunteer job. I dont want to work at Meals on Wheels again, only because i did it for 8 years and i am bored with it.

I want to work at the library or a daycare or something, idk.

But i just feel so happy. I think the new med DR R put me on is helping with my mood, stabilizing it. I have had a steady mood for about 3 days now.

I feel good, i am happy, i am calm. I love life. xox

2 thoughts on “My mood is stabilized

Leave a Reply

