Slept Good

Last night was my first night on my new medicine. I felt no negative side affects which is good.

i slept pretty good last night, i didnt even think about death! 😀

I dreamt my mouth was swollen and i couldnt talk. i woke up thinking it was real, but it wasnt, thank goodness.

On Sunday is my writers workshop! I am SOOO excited! I cant wait to learn!

On Saturday i will probably see Bill or Cici.

I miss hanging wit my friends, i dont have many, especially ones that live close to me.

Leave a Reply

