Didnt like his attitude.

There was a psychiatrist i had for a while at the hopistal in the city. He was on level 3 of the building. I HATED him. I dreaded our weekly visits. One time he stood me up, and one time we waited for over an hour to see him.

But the worst part, was that he didn’t treat me with respect. When my Mom came in to our session, Dr G was like “Emily, get a chair for your mom”  i grabbed a folding chair and struggled unfolding it.

“I will show you how its done” He grumbled. He grabbed the chair and opened it up.

“Wasn’t that hard?” He asked me. I didn’t like his attitude.

Luckily i found a gooder psychiatrist i see now. She is smart and nice and i get along with her well!

Leave a Reply

