Growing up

I went out with my Step Dad today, i did a good job, no anxiety. We went to Ocean State Job lot again. For the first time, i went in a different direction from my step dad. I was all alone! I did an awesome job, i am proud. I held my purse tightly and pushed the cart. i looked at the make up and books, and clothes. I got socks and a make up palate.

I panicked a little bit when i couldn’t find B when i was done. But there he was! In aisle 3. I waited for him then we paid and headed home.

I am definitely growing up and maturing.

 

One thought on “Growing up

Leave a Reply

