Needles in the eye!

i had a rough night counting. I didnt hear voices, that wasn’t the problem. I was watching Kate Plus 8 and of course, Huggies commercial had to come on. I had to press the mute button on and off 23 times. i did so and fell asleep quickly.

I woke up when i thought was morning. it was 1 am.

I couldn’t fall back to sleep because of busy thoughts. I was thinking bad thoughts. Like needles in the eye and fingernails being peeled off backwards, screwdrivers in the temple.

i fell asleep around 3:00 and woke up a little bit later crying. I am not sure why, i dont remember any bad dreams.

I am seeing my psychiatrist next week and i am going to address a few issues. I just want to be happy and not fake it.

Leave a Reply

