Rumors are not always true!

in the past, when i was angry, i would throw up. on purpose. One day in school, a kid was being a jerk. So i chugged down a whole bottle of Pepsi. I went to the hall trash where nobody was and threw it all up. I felt much better. Until my guidance counselor appeared and grabbed my arm. She dragged me to the nurse.

“Im sick of it” She scolded me..

She left me with the nurse. I was angry at that dumb girl who told on me. Seems every day i got in trouble.

I just wasn’t accepted in that school. There was always rumors about me and it wasn’t fair because they were not true!

Leave a Reply

