Extra Pill at Night

I feel okay today. Not great, not terrible. I had voices issues last night, bad. I was tempted to wake up my Mom, but i got over it and went back to sleep.

I hate sleeping. Sleeping to me is not peaceful. Nighttime is when i have problems and its hard to fall and stay asleep.

Mom said today, if i having a hard night, come down and take one extra pill that my DR said i could.

So tonight i will do that, but hopefully wont have to.

Man, those voices can get SO loud! I wish there were a mute button. Jack was literally screaming at me while calling me a bitch.

It really hurts my feelings.

I just dont know how to get rid of them!

2 thoughts on “Extra Pill at Night

Leave a Reply

