Want to cover my ears to block out the voices…

My head is so busy right now 😦 I am listening to music but dont have enough patience to finish each song. I usually stop around 1:33 minutes.

I want to read, but i cant focus. I read the same page at least 4 times until i gave up.

There are voices in my head. The neutral ones. I am trying SO hard not to obey, SO hard!

Michelle wants me to use my toothbrush on my fingernails. I really dont want to, but i know if i dont, she will bug me till i finally do it. Might as well just do it now.

So i did.

I just want to cover my ears to block the noises in my head. If it were only that easy.

I HATE MY MEDS! They should silence the voices, right?

why arent they? I think i need a med adjustment.

Leave a Reply

