I feel like i could jump off brdige and not get hurt!!!

How can you tell whats real and whats just a dream? I have been struggling with that for months.

Its little things like conversations and little actions such as making myself eggs.

I am talking to Mom shes so confused. Im like, didnt we talk about that last night. Shes like.. No.

I get confused easily.

I dont think i could kill someone. IF i did, i cant even imagine the trouble i would get into!

I feel invincible. Like if i killed someone, its impossible to go to jail.

I Cant explain it.

I just feel like i could jump off the bridge and not get hurt.

Its scary because I dont know how far i would go to challenge my head.

Leave a Reply

