Freaking myself out!!

i had a rough night. I slept a total of 2 or 3 hours. I woke up around 2:30 crying. Like legit crying. I was sobbing, but i cant remember what made me cry, cant remember any bad dreams.

i put on my music and tried to sleep.

Around 4:00 am, i woke up again thinking there was  somebody in my room. It didnt feel like a spirit.

I was freaking myself out. SO i climbed under my covers.

My heart was racing and my legs felt heavy.

Finally at 7:30 i gave up and came downstairs. I made a smoothie and listened to music.

When it was time for morning meds, i got that bad feeling like i have had many times: that the pharmacists poisoned my meds.

I sat with Mom for a few to make sure i was okay, and i was.

Now i am writing my story! Bye

One thought on “Freaking myself out!!

Leave a Reply

