Social Worker

Today my social worker, B, came to see me. He deals with my insurance too. He is looking into getting a companion for me.

Its like when kids have a “Big sister or Big brother” that program, well this is for people with mental illness.

You dont have to be 8 or 80. You can be any age and i am excited. My companion will bring me places and just be a friend.

I hope i get a good one.

today i went to Dollar General and saw my friend J. I got a soft pink blanket and starburst jelly beans.

I feel reallly good today. No problems at all.

Leave a Reply

