professional pill taker!

I am very good at taking my medication. I take 3 pills at 9:00 am, 3 at 3:00 pm and 11 at 9:00 pm. I hardly ever forget. I have been doing it since the age 16 and i have started a routine. The side effects of my medications are: weight gain, slurred speech, skin breaks out and drooling.

On Clozapine, which is one of the strongest anti psychotics out there, i have to do monthly blood work to check my white blood cell count.

In the 10 years i have been taking it, my white blood cell count was only really low, one time. I am very grateful for that.

I kinda wish i could take ONE pill that takes care of everything.

Here is what the pills are for: Anxiety, OCD, Acid Reflex, schizophrenia and a side affect blocker.

I can swallow my 9:00 pm pills all at once. before medication, i took tylonal one at a time…now i am a pro!!

Leave a Reply

