Valentines Day Teeth Cleaning

Today i went to the dentist for my yearly cleaning. i got to see all of my favorite people! Tracy, Jennifer and Dr O!

we always have a great time. We are very close. We joke around and we say Dr O is my boyfriend. its silly but i enjoy it!

after my cleaning, i came home and did some writing. I washed out the microwave.

i feel really good today. Its Valentines Day. My Valentine this year is my friend Boo.

i sent her a Vday card and she sent one back. i feel good today! I feel happy, stress free and content.

My acid re-flux pill got switched to a lower dosage. SO i have been throwing up a lot. It hurts bad.

Right now i am going to get on the bike, i will blog later

any blog ideas let me know xo

2 thoughts on “Valentines Day Teeth Cleaning

Leave a Reply

