More then a paranoid schizophrenic

I set aside time each day to just think. Thinking helps prevent me from hurting myself. Say i am feeling depressed and want to cut, i sit back and think of the consequences. I could bleed to death, or end up in the psych ward, do i really want to do it. Its usually a no.

I know i always act like i hate the voices, but sometimes, i REALLY have NO clue what i would do if they were gone, forever.

They are apart of me, they make me who i am. Although i am SO much more then a paranoid schizophrenic, i feel its apart of my past, present and future. I know i will have it for the rest of my life so i have learned over the years how to accept it.

My Mom says i am special, i think we all are in some way.

 

Leave a Reply

